Moving on…

All good things don’t always have to come to an end. Sometimes, they just need to move on.

Since my writing business has become, well, more of a business, I have acquired my own domain name and now have a website with both a way to purchase my books and receive my monthly newsletter.

This blog will remain up for a while, then I’ll take it down and archive it. You never know when one of those old stories might come in handy.

In the meantime, check out the new digs here. And of course – be in the know by subscribing to the newsletter here. No salesman will call, and I don’t share your email address with anyone.

Thanks so very much for reading and commenting these past five or so years!

Come on over to the new website. The party is just getting started!

5 thoughts on “Moving on…

Leave a Reply

