“I’m not quite dead yet,” said the Thriller writer

Internet Access Here Sign

Internet Access Here Sign (Photo credit: Steve Rhode)

Been having some Internet connectivity issues so I have not been online much. Probably NSA paying me back for earlier comments? Anyhow, Chapters 1 and 2 of The Mistress are in the hands of beta readers, just for initial thoughts. Chapter 3 is in progress. Word count peaking over 7,800. Things are looking good. Except the expensive Internet service that doesn’t serve. I’d go to the coffee shop and use their free wifi, but the car is in the shop. When it rains, it pours, I guess.

But I’m not quite dead yet.

Enjoy your day, writers. And keep at it!

 

Leave a Reply

