On Hiatus

Thanks for stopping by.  I am currently in the depths of scholastic purgatory and thusly unable to pen anything worth your time.  New material will spew forth when I graduate, hopefully in August 2013.  No worries, it’ll be here before you know it. (At least I keep telling myself that…)

For those interested, you can always read the 20 some episodes of Witt Kepler, Private Eye.  For those interested in almost-paranormal mysteries, Blood Lust has been started.  Not much there, but you may be interested in seeing the start of a new serial.

How to get there?  Just check out the categories over on the right.  The stories make the most sense if you scroll down to the first episode, but you do what you think is best.  Wait, that’s what parents tell their kids. Sorry. Back to the subject at hand…

Food.

While you are waiting, stop on by my food blog Exploding Potatoes. I post there every so often (my food writing doesn’t require the same  circuitous neuron synapse connections mystery writing requires. I don’t know, maybe I’m in the wrong line of work? Again, I digress.  Sorry.)

Regardless, thanks for stopping by.  See you in August!

 

D.J. sends

 

4 thoughts on “On Hiatus

    • I needed to put something in there. I had two people ask if they could read my serials so I thought I would give them an explanatory note. The hiatus is helping the school work, so I can’t complain. But I have a ton of ideas ready to go once I start clacking the old Underwood again! Oh yes, I read your posts, too. I just rarely comment, but I do like them!

    • I needed to put something in there. I had two people ask if they could read my serials so I thought I would give them an explanatory note. The hiatus is helping the school work, so I can’t complain. But I have a ton of ideas ready to go once I start clacking the old Underwood again! Oh yes, I read your posts, too. I just rarely comment, but I do like them!

      • No worries about comments…I don’t know how you even have time to read them with all that’s on your plate. Hope you keep track of those ideas of yours in case you mind goes to mush with all the studying you have to do!! LOL

Leave a Reply

