Excuses, Excuses

Okay, so I know it has been a while since I have posted. Ready for the excuses?

The new senior editor – Tink.

Yes, I have a new senior editor. The puppies are still on staff, but they are clearly no longer in charge. As for the excuses? No. I wouldn’t do that to you, You’ve heard them all before, and they are probably the same as the excuses other writers use.  Actually, I have been writing, just not Witt Kepler or Blood Lust. On a positive note, my writing assignments for grad school and for the non-profit are up to date. I guess since others are depending on me making those deadlines, I prioritize those assignments ahead of my own writing.

But have no fear – my goal for the week (remember? I seem to do better with short term goals) is to write the next Witt Kepler. I better reread the last episode, lest I have him solving the wrong crime.

Hope everyone is having a great week. I read all of your posts as they hit my phone and my goodness, what an interesting lot! I can’t wait to hear from my many UK friends about the hub-bub in London happening in a few weeks! Cheers!

One thought on “Excuses, Excuses

  1. Pingback: Who’s To Say? « Anne On Fire

Leave a Reply

